A Kodak Moment

    Picture you in a fairy-tale moment
    Picture me as I was always meant to be
    Picture us rolling through green meadows
    Picture everybody happy.
 *
    In my life of quiet desperation
    I still try to find the time to dream
    Look at us, we’re quite a combination
    Wonder if we’ll be happy.
 *
    Picture love as quiet desperation
    Picture life as where we have to be
    Picture time away from aggravation
    Picture everybody happy.
 *
    Picture you in a fairy-tale moment
    Picture me as I was always meant to be
    Picture us rolling through green meadows
    Picture everybody happy.
.
.
.
Leave a Reply

